Our People‎ > ‎

Staff


 Nesan Govender Principalprincipal@ohinewai.school.nz    
 Leah Boldero Deputy Principal    lboldero@ohinewai.school.nz     
 Georgia Read Teacher; Ngahere o Whakakoro - Piwakawakogread@ohinewai.school.nz 
 Shay Grant Teacher; Ngahere o Whakakoro - Hihisgrant@ohinewai.school.nz
 Tanith Gordon Teacher; Ngahere o Whakakoro - Kokako        tgordon@ohinewai.school.nz 
 Valerie Atkins Teacher; Hoihovatkins@ohinewai.school.nz 
 Leah Boldero Teacher; Rurulboldero@ohinewai.school.nz 
 Hannah Kane Teacher; Ruru hkane@ohinewai.school.nz
 Stacey Baker Learning Assistant 
 Robyn Eisenhut Learning Assistant 
 Luressa MacDonald  School Secretary office@ohinewai.school.nz
 Alan Powell Bus driver/caretaker 
 James Church Social worker james.church@whanui.org.nz

Comments