Our People‎ > ‎

Staff


 Nesan Govender Principalprincipal@ohinewai.school.nz    
 Leah Boldero Deputy Principal    lboldero@ohinewai.school.nz     
 Valerie Atkins     Year 1 Teacher, Room 6    vatkins@ohinewai.school.nz 
 Ange Birks Year 1 & 2 Teacher, Room 2abirks@ohinewai.school.nz
 Adele McMillan Year 2 Teacher, Room 1       amcmillan@ohinewai.school.nz 
 Georgia Read Year 3 & 4 Teacher, Room 3gread@ohinewai.school.nz 
 Tanith Gordon Year 5 & 6 Teacher, Room 4tgordon@ohinewai.school.nz 
 Shay Grant Year 7 & 8 Teacher, Room 5sgrant@ohinewai.school.nz
 Stacey Baker Learning Assistant 
 Robyn Eisenhut Learning Assistant 
 Luressa MacDonald  Office Administrator office@ohinewai.school.nz
 Alan Powell Bus driver/caretaker 
James Church Social worker james.church@whanui.org.nz
Arlena Lloyd Cleaner 

Comments